Corporate Governance

Apr 26 2018

HansaMatrix has elected Supervisory Council with five members



Andris K. Berzins, - Independent Council Chairman

Entrepreneur and executive with extensive experience in C-level roles at high-growth, global venture-backed startups. Stanford MBA with broad experience in investing, strategy, business development, sales, marketing, product management across Europe and the USA. Track record of leading growth of global technology startups from pre-seed stage to rapid growth.



Kriss Osmanis - Deputy chairman and representative of Macro Riga

Senior Electronics Design Manager in HansaMatrix Innovation, works since 2012. Received Msc.Ing and Dr.Sci.Eng. degrees in Electronics from Riga Technical University.  Professional experience include high speed FPGA architecture and design, high speed driving of DLP based optical projection systems as well as management of product development teams and projects. Author of number of scientific publications and patents.



Dagnis Dreimanis - Council member, respresentative of minority institutional investors and BaltCap joint investment in LightSpace Technologies

Investment professional with 18 years of experience in private equity. Have invested in over 20 companies in broad range of industries. Executive MBA from NUS / UCLA, CFA and board education from BICG. Besides HM currently board member in 4 companies such as Runway, Coffee Address, Vika Wood and Evo Grupa.



Ingrīda Blūma - Independent council member

President of NGO - "Mission possible", also member of councils in JSC Expobank, Riga milk factory. Holds Stockholm University MCs degree in Banking. Professional experience include 20 years in banking sector including CEO position in Hansabanka (Swedbank Latvia).



Gundars Strautmanis - Independent council member, Prof. Gundars Strautmanis adds highly valuable executive and professional experience to company Council. Gundars Strautmanis currently serves as a First Vice-president of Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, also He is a member of the European Economic and Social committee (EESC), member of the Bureau of two internal structures of EESC- Employers group and Industrial development section (CCMI), non-executive adviser to CEO of Lattelecom Ltd. Previous work experience - President-Chairman of the Board of Directors at Lattelecom Ltd.; deputy Chairman of Supervisory Council at Latvian Mobile Telephone (LMT) Ltd.; a Supervisory Board member in European Intergovernmental satellite telecommunications organization EUTELSAT, and others






Sales and New Business

Ziedleju iela 1, Mārupe,
Phone: +371 6780 0003

USA enquiries send to e-mail:

Riga product engineering site

HansaMatrix Innovation, SIA
Ziedleju iela 1, Mārupe,
Phone: +371 6755 0500
Fax: +371 6504 9087

Pārogre manufacturing plant

HansaMatrix AS
Akmenu iela 72, Ogre
Phone: +371 6504 9088
Fax: +371 6504 9087

Ventspils manufacturing plant

HansaMatrix Ventspils, SIA
VATP-1, Ventspils
Phone: +371 6362 0900
Fax: +371 6362 0901